TP
R
TOPLAM
1    M. Serdar Kuzuloğlu (http://www.mserdark.com/) 15 15 5 12 1 13 0 4 1 66
2    comTalks (http://www.comtalks.com) 15 11 1 15 0 11 0 5 1 59
3    Sina Afra (http://www.sinaafra.com/) 13 15 2 13 1 8 0 5 1 58
4    Temel Aksoy (http://www.temelaksoy.com/) 9 15 0 12 0 12 0 6 2 56
5    Uğur Uğurcan (http://www.ugurugurcan.com) 12 11 1 9 1 12 0 7 1 54
6    Güneşin Tam İçinde (http://www.gunesintamicinde.com) 12 15 1 7 1 9 0 3 1 49
7    Uğur Özmen (http://ugurozmen.com/) 5 14 1 7 0 10 0 4 6 47
8    Damla KARAMAN (http://www.damlakaraman.com.tr/) 6 9 2 2 5 15 0 5 1 45
9    E-ticaret Mag (http://eticaretmag.com/) 2 9 0 2 0 17 0 7 7 44
10    Hasan Yalçın (http://www.hasanyalcin.com/) 5 13 0 4 0 13 0 4 5 44
11    Pazarlamasyon (www.pazarlamasyon.com) 9 4 1 0 0 15 0 5 9 43
12    Salim Kadıbeşegil (http://www.salimkadibesegil.com/tr/) 12 15 1 8 1 1 0 2 1 41
13    TKNLJ (http://www.tknlj.com/) 4 7 1 4 0 10 0 4 10 40
14    Hasan Yaşar (http://www.hasanyasar.com) 12 15 1 3 0 5 0 3 1 40
15    Ayhan KARAMAN (http://www.ayhankaraman.com/) 6 0 1 7 5 14 0 5 2 40
16    Alphan Manas (http://www.alphanmanas.com/) 10 15 1 1 0 6 0 5 1 39
17    İnfografik Günlüğü (http://infografik.com.tr/) 15 2 2 1 5 8 0 5 1 39
18    bigumigu (http://bigumigu.com/) 1 1 0 1 0 18 0 7 9 37
19    Teakolik (http://www.teakolik.com) 3 3 1 1 1 15 0 5 8 37
20    Ayhan KARAMAN (http://www.ayhankaraman.com) 2 10 1 3 1 14 0 4 2 37
21    Fundalina (http://www.fundalina.com) 5 8 1 0 0 14 0 1 7 36
22    Netvent - Inbound Pazarlama (http://netvent.com/blog) 5 11 1 1 0 14 0 3 1 36
23    Dijital Çağın Tuş Beyinlisi (http://www.tusbeyinli.com) 1 13 1 7 1 8 0 4 1 36
24    Burak Büyükdemir (http://burakbuyukdemir.com/) 12 13 1 6 0 1 0 1 1 35
25    WebMasto (http://www.webmasto.com) 1 2 0 1 1 15 0 6 9 35
26    SHERPA Blog (http://blog.designedbysherpa.com/) 2 4 1 9 0 12 0 1 6 35
27    Elma+Alt+Shift (http://elmaaltshift.com/) 5 1 0 1 0 13 0 5 9 34
28    TechnoLogic (http://www.technologic.com.tr) 1 2 1 1 1 13 0 5 10 34
29    Dijital Ajanslar (http://www.dijitalajanslar.com) 1 0 1 1 1 17 0 3 10 34
30    Dünya Halleri (https://www.dunyahalleri.com/) 3 0 0 0 0 18 0 3 10 34
31    Fikirçok.net (http://fikircok.net/) 8 13 0 1 0 7 0 3 1 33
32    Yiğit Kalafatoğlu (http://www.yicit.com) 11 9 1 7 0 2 0 2 1 33
33    World of Direct Selling (http://www.worldofdirectselling.com/) 7 10 1 6 1 2 0 4 2 33
34    Hüseyin Sayın (http://www.huseyinsayin.com) 12 8 1 5 0 5 0 1 1 33
35    Sosyal Sosyal (http://sosyalsosyal.com) 1 6 1 1 0 13 0 6 5 33
36    Yerli Yapım (http://www.yerliyapim.com) 11 12 1 2 1 4 0 1 1 33
37    İlkay İlknur (http://www.ilkayilknur.com/) 1 10 0 11 0 7 0 1 2 32
38    Simto Alev (http://www.simtoalev.com/) 8 15 0 2 0 4 0 2 1 32
39    Sosyal Medyal (http://www.sosyalmedyal.com) 5 10 0 0 1 10 0 4 2 32
40    dijital karalama defteri (http://www.mridvano.com/) 5 12 0 1 1 9 0 1 3 32
41    Usluer (http://www.usluer.net) 2 7 0 0 0 15 0 6 1 31
42    Ümit Büyükyıldırım (http://www.umityildirim.com) 7 6 0 9 0 7 0 1 1 31
43    Adamlar yapıyor (http://www.adamlaryapiyor.com/) 3 6 1 1 1 8 0 5 5 30
44    Brand talks (http://brandtalks.org/) 2 13 0 3 0 5 0 4 3 30
45    Erol Dizdar (http://www.eroldizdar.com/) 2 4 1 1 1 5 0 7 9 30
46    AOrhan Blog (http://www.aorhan.com) 1 1 1 0 1 15 0 4 7 30
47    Dijital Pazarlama ve İnfografik (sibelhos.com) 7 7 0 2 0 9 0 1 4 30
48    Pazarlama İletişimi (http://www.pazarlamailetisimi.com) 5 10 1 1 0 7 0 1 5 30
49    Melih Bayram Dede (http://www.melihbayramdede.com/) 2 11 1 1 1 9 0 2 1 28
50    İsmail Hakkı Polat (http://ismailhpolat.com/) 8 12 1 2 0 2 0 2 1 28
51    Egonomik (http://www.egonomik.com) 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 6 7 28
52    Picardes (http://picardes.com) 1 6 2 5 0 9 0 4 1 28
53    Hakan Çamoğlu (http://www.camoglu.net) 7 6 1 4 0 6 0 2 1 27
54    MarkaFikirleri (http://markafikirleri.com/) 3 14 1 4 0 1 0 3 1 27
55    Dijimig (http://www.dijimig.com/) 2 5 1 3 0 12 0 1 3 27
56    Promoqube SM Blog (http://blog.promoqube.com) 15 1 0 2 0 4 0 3 1 26
57    Teknolog.com (http://www.teknolog.com/) 1 6 0 0 0 10 0 2 7 26
58    iPhoneHaber (http://www.iphonehaber.net) 0 2 1 1 1 11 0 2 8 26
59    Hızlı Adam (http://www.hizliadam.com) 2 4 1 0 0 14 0 3 2 26
60    Mümin Erakbaş (http://blog.erakbas.com/) 3 15 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 25
61    Dijital Pano (http://dijitalpano.wordpress.com/) 5 10 1 2 1 4 0 1 1 25
62    Işıl Yılmaz Sümer (http://isilyilmaz.com) 1 9 0 10 0 1 0 3 1 25
63    Emarsys Türkiye (http://www.emarsys.com/tr/blog/blog/) 1 1 1 1 0 17 0 1 3 25
64    Ahmet Beliktay (www.ahmetbeliktay.com) 5 12 1 3 0 1 0 2 1 25
65    SEDA GENÇ (http://www.sedagenc.com) 4 12 0 6 0 1 0 1 1 25
66    Deli penguen (http://www.delipenguen.com/) 2 3 1 0 0 8 0 5 5 24
67    OnlinePazarlama.Co (http://www.onlinepazarlama.co) 2 4 1 2 0 11 0 2 2 24
68    Kelimeler Benim (http://www.kelimelerbenim.com) 2 0 1 1 1 14 0 4 1 24
69    Hasan Başusta (http://www.hasanbasusta.com/) 3 12 0 1 0 4 0 2 1 23
70    Connected VivaKi (http://www.connectedvivaki.com/) 0 0 0 0 0 11 0 2 10 23
71    Ayhan KORKMAZ (http://ayhankorkmaz.net/) 0 5 1 0 0 13 0 1 3 23
72    FlatART Blog (http://blog.theflatart.com) 12 2 0 2 0 5 0 1 1 23
73    Sosyal Medya Haber (http://www.sosyalmedyahaber.com/) 0 1 0 0 0 7 0 7 7 22
74    Serkan Bolat (http://SerkanBolat.com) 4 7 0 6 1 1 0 2 1 22
75    Fozdemir Blog (http://www.fozdemir.com) 1 5 0 0 0 9 0 6 1 22
76    Oğuz Veli Yavaş (http://oguzveliyavas.com/) 0 0 1 0 0 14 0 6 1 22
77    Timur Demir (http://www.timurdemir.com.tr) 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 1 6 22
78    E-Ticaret Günlüğü (www.eticaretgunlugu.com) 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 4 9 22
79    TusBeyinli.Net - Tus Kadar Bey!N (http://www.tusbeyinli.net/) 0 1 1 0 1 7 0 5 7 22
80    Ömer Ekinci (http://www.omerekinci.com/) 13 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 1 21
81    Sosyal Medya Port (http://www.sosyalmedyaport.com) 1 5 0 0 0 2 0 5 8 21
82    Spaksu Blog (http://www.spaksu.com) 1 1 0 0 0 10 0 5 4 21
83    Teknolojio (http://teknolojio.com) 0 0 0 0 0 10 0 4 7 21
84    Burak Avcıoğlu (http://www.burakavci.com.tr) 0 2 0 0 0 13 0 1 5 21
85    İnfopik (http://www.infopik.com) 1 8 1 1 1 3 0 3 3 21
86    Oğuz Veli Yavaş (http://oguzveliyavas.com/) 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 6 1 21
87    Alem-i Cihan (http://www.alemicihan.com) 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 6 9 21
88    Ayhan KARAMAN (http://www.ayhankaraman.com/) 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 5 2 21
89    Pazarlama 3.0 (http://www.pazarlama30.com/?cat=4) 1 7 0 0 0 3 0 1 8 20
90    Serhan Yıldız (http://www.serhanyildiz.net.tr) 4 5 1 3 0 5 0 1 1 20
91    gokhanmms.com (http://www.gokhanmms.com) 3 0 1 1 1 11 0 2 1 20
92    Kahraman Uğurlu (http://www.kahramanugurlu.com) 2 15 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 20
93    Pazarlama Sever Sosyal Medyacı (http://beratbalki.com) 1 7 1 1 0 6 0 1 3 20
94    Burak Bayram (http://burakbayram.net) 1 5 0 0 0 10 0 1 3 20
95    İlker Çay (http://www.ilkercay.com) 0 1 2 0 0 12 0 1 4 20
96    The Chronicle\'s of Emre GULDAS (http://www.emreguldas.com/) 0 14 1 0 0 1 0 2 1 19
97    Yenizengin.com - Hakan Akben (http://www.yenizengin.com) 1 12 1 2 0 1 0 1 1 19
98    Mert Bulan (http://mertbulan.com) 1 10 0 0 0 6 0 1 1 19
99    İnsan Kaynakları Bilimi (https://emreinanckarakas.wordpress.com/) 2 8 1 4 0 1 0 2 1 19
100    Yüce Zerey (http://www.yucezerey.com/) 1 11 1 1 0 1 0 2 1 18